September book haul

It’s quite late but here’s my book haul for September! I realised I forgot to do one for August and since October is nearly over I better get September’s in whilst I remember! I bought a total of eight books and so far I’ve read two of them 🙂

  • Children of Icarus
  • Cruel Crown
  • Nevernight
  • Glass Sword
  • The Graces
  • Empire of Storms
  • The Mime Order
  • Vassa In The Night

Image result for children of icarus book Image result for cruel crown book Image result for nevernight uk book Image result for glass sword book Image result for the graces book Image result for empire of storms book Image result for the mime order book Image result for vassa in the night book

Such book beauty – my favourite cover from this month’s book haul is probably Vassa In The Night because of the starry sky but I do really like the Glass Sword crown too. What’s your favourite cover?

I also went to the Worlds Collide event last night with Rainbow Rowell and Leigh Bardugo so I’ll be posting all about that soon!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “September book haul

Leave a Reply

