October TBR

So since I really didn’t read much in September (being back at uni), I’m going to be less ambitious with my TBRs while I’m at uni! I’m thinking about a book a week maybe? I hope I can manage to balance my uni work and my reading – check out my post on uni and reading.

October TBR:

  • Ivory and Bone
    Image result for ivory and bone book
  • And I Darken
    Image result for and i darken book
  • Vassa In The Night
    Image result for vassa in the night

It’s already 7th October but I am determined to get Ivory and Bone done soon so I can get on to And I Darken where I’m doing a buddy read with @haraiaheve and then I’m doing another withΒ @book_roastΒ for Vassa In The Night! The books this month I’ve chosen to read seem to have awesome covers – which is your favourite? I love Ivory and Bone!

Here’s to a good month spent reading!

 

2 thoughts on “October TBR

Leave a Reply

