Wishlist Wednesday: Vicious

I missed Wishlist Wednesday last week because I’ve just been really busy writing other posts but I’m back this week!

So I went to see V E Schwab in Birmingham last week (post coming up tomorrow about it) and she is just one of the best authors I’ve discovered this year! I read A Darker Shade of Magic first (post here on why to read it) and absolutely loved her style of writing and the world she created. I followed up with the sequel and then won a copy of This Savage Song which was brilliant again (review here). So I want to get Vicious (also she says that her favourite character she’s made is one in this book) and read more of her work.

Currently taking a long time to read my way through books this month, I think I’m stressing too much about going back to uni next month :/ I hope I can get past this and just enjoy the time I still have off!

Have an awesome Wednesday everyoneΒ β™₯

5 thoughts on “Wishlist Wednesday: Vicious

    • jcwreads says:

      Awesome! I love her books and I can’t wait to get it (it’s been dispatched so hopefully will be here soon!) – I need something to keep me going till February when ACOL comes out!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

