Wishlist Wednesday: Shiver

This week’s book featured in Wishlist Wednesday is Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater!

After having read the Raven Cycle series by this author, I’m really keen on reading some more of her books and my one friend absolutely LOVES the Shiver trilogy so this book is on my wishlist!

This book is about aΒ two people who are desperate to stay together but one of them is a wolf and only gets a few months every year to be human. It’s a story of love and loss and doesn’t really sound like something I’d be that interested, but I really liked the author’s writing from the Raven Cycle books so I want to give it a try.

β™₯

Also, YALC is so close now I am getting really excited! Maggie Stiefvater is going to be there when I go on the Sunday and I wish I could have read the Shiver trilogy beforehand, but I’m glad I managed to finished the Raven Cycle in time. Who else has read any of Maggie Stiefvater’s books and what did you think? Share your thoughts in the comments – I love hearing what people think about books they’ve read!

Have a beautiful WednesdayΒ β™₯

Leave a Reply

